full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1681 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1621 mb.

Carlene Davis - No Bias

Carlene Davis - No Bias

Performer: Carlene Davis
Album Title: No Bias
Label: Silver Edge Records ‎– FSJLP 003
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1991
Category: Reggae
Style: Lovers Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 273

Free Download links

Carlene Davis - No Bias
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1681 downloads at 17 mb/s
Carlene Davis - No Bias
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1621 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brother Bob
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Dean Fraser, J.C. Lodge*, Pam HallWritten-By – T. Cowan*
A2 No Bias
Written-By – T. Cowan*
A3 The Nearness Of You
Written-By – D. Valerga*, E. Adamberry*
A4 Krazy 4 U
Written-By – C. Davis*, T. Cowan*
A5 Just Can't Sleep
Written-By – C. Davis*
B1 Little Bit Of Magic
Written-By – D. Valerga*, E. Adamberry*
B2 She Boom
Written By – R. BarrettWritten-By – C. Feaster*, C. Feaster*, F. Macrea*, J. Keyes*, J. Edwards*, T. Cowan*
B3 Only A Smile
Written-By – John Holt
B4 River Deep Mountain High
Written-By – Spector / Greenich / Barry*
B5 Sweet Dreams
Written-By – Don Gibson


  • Arranged By – C. Davis*, D. Valerga*, E. Adamberry*, T. Cowan*
  • Art Direction – Mike Christie
  • Backing Vocals – A.J. Franklin, C. Davis*, Errol Brown, Winston Francis
  • Co-producer [Associate Producer] – C. Davis*, D. Valerga*, E. Adamberry*
  • Executive-Producer – Tommy Cowan
  • Guitar [Electric, Acoustic] – Denis Valerga*
  • Horns, Saxophone [Solo] – Dean Fraser (tracks: A1, B5)
  • Photography By – Maria LaYacona*
  • Producer – T. Cowan*
  • Programmed By, Performer [Played By] – Denis Valerga*, Eddie Adamberry*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 016930 506913
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Carlene Davis No Bias ‎(LP, Album) EKO Records none Jamaica 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org