full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1649 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1364 mb.

Motörhead - Kiss Of Death

Motörhead - Kiss Of Death

Performer: Motörhead
Album Title: Kiss Of Death
Label: Steamhammer ‎– 28777 LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 2006
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Rating: 3.8
Votes: 428
Other Formats: AA MP2 MOD MP3 FLAC VQF AHX

Free Download links

Motörhead - Kiss Of Death
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1649 downloads at 17 mb/s
Motörhead - Kiss Of Death
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1364 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sucker
A2 One Night Stand
A3 Devil I Know
A4 Trigger
A5 Under The Gun
Musician [Additional] – Michael Inez*
A6 God Was Never On Your Side
Backing Vocals [Additional] – Zoli TeglasMusician [Additional] – C.C. DeVille
B1 Living In The Past
B2 Christine
B3 Sword Of Glory
B4 Be My Baby
B5 Kingdom Of The Worm
B6 Going Down
Written-By – Motörhead, Todd Campbell

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Steamhammer
  • Copyright (c) – Steamhammer
  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 99911 LP
  • Published By – Notting Hill Music
  • Recorded At – Paramount Studios
  • Recorded At – NRG Studios
  • Recorded At – Maple Sound Studios
  • Mixed At – Studio Atlantis
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Produced At – S.K.W.A.D. HQ
  • Lacquer Cut At – Celebrate Records GmbH
  • Pressed By – Celebrate Records GmbH – 102120


  • Art Direction, Design – Mark Abramson
  • Artwork [All], Artwork [Art Concepts] – Joe Petagno
  • Artwork [Sketches], Typography [Handwriting] – Lemmy Kilmister*
  • Creative Director – Steffan Chirazi
  • Engineer [Additional] – Sergio Chavez
  • Lacquer Cut By – FK*
  • Management – Singerman Entertainment
  • Mastered By – Kevin Bartley
  • Photography By – Robert John
  • Producer [Pre-Production] – Todd Campbell
  • Producer, Mixed By, Engineer – Cameron Webb
  • Technician [Studio Drum Tech] – Mike Fasano
  • Translated By [Latin Translation] – Michel Schreiber
  • Written-By – Lemmy Kilmister* (tracks: A1 to B5), Mikkey Dee (tracks: A1 to B5), Philip Campbell* (tracks: A1 to B5)


Includes a printed inner sleeve.

Recorded at:
Paramount Studios, Hollywood, CA
NRG Studios, North Hollywood, CA
Maple Studios, Costa Mesa, CA

Mixed at: Studio Atlantis, Hollywood, CA

℗ 2006 Steamhammer
© 2006 Steamhammer, a division of SPV GmbH
Made in Germany

Another version distributed by Cargo Records this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC A): 693723999111
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): 102120A1 FK CATNr. 28777
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): 102120B1 FK 28777
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 09002

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPV 99912 CD Motörhead Kiss Of Death ‎(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 99912 CD Europe 2006
SPV 99910 CD Ltd. Motörhead Kiss Of Death ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Steamhammer SPV 99910 CD Ltd. Europe 2006
06076-84784-2 RE1 Motörhead Kiss Of Death ‎(CD, Album) Sanctuary Records 06076-84784-2 RE1 US 2006
395278-2 Motörhead Kiss Of Death ‎(CD, Album) EMI 395278-2 Brazil 2006
SPV 80001003 CD Motörhead Kiss Of Death ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Steamhammer SPV 80001003 CD Germany 2006


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org