full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1712 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1595 mb.
Pop, Folk, World, & Country

Various - Liturgy Of Time (Original Interpretations Of Ageless Hymns)

Various - Liturgy Of Time (Original Interpretations Of Ageless Hymns)

Performer: Various
Album Title: Liturgy Of Time (Original Interpretations Of Ageless Hymns)
Label: Word ‎– WM D003
Type: CD, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1998
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ballad, Religious
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 317

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mal Pope Amazing Grace
Vocals – Mal PopeWritten-By – John Newton
2 Julie Costello The Day Thou Gavest
Vocals – Julie CostelloWritten-By – John Ellerton
3 David Fitzgerald Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
Presenter – David Fitzgerald Written-By – St. Francis*
4 Joanne Hogg The Lord's My Shepherd
Vocals – Joanne Hogg
5 Adrian Snell Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
Vocals – Adrian SnellWritten-By – John Greenleaf Whittier
6 Caroline Bonnett Abide With Me
Vocals – Caroline Bonnet*Written-By – Henry Francis Lyte*
7 Martyn Joseph O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
Vocals – Martyn JosephWritten-By – George Matheson
8 Julie Costello How Great Thou Art
Vocals – Julie CostelloWritten-By – Stuart K Hine*
9 Tony Stott When I Survey
Vocals – Tony Stott Written-By – Isaac Watts
10 David Fitzgerald Great Is Thy Faithfulness
Presenter – David Fitzgerald Written-By – Thomas O Chisholm*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed To – Word Entertainment (UK), Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Word Entertainment (UK), Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – Word Entertainment (UK), Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Methodist Homes For The Aged
  • Copyright (c) – Methodist Homes For The Aged
  • Published By – Grapevine Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Little Room Music
  • Recorded At – The Music Shed
  • Mixed At – The Music Shed
  • Mastered At – Country Masters
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus – C9899


  • Acoustic Guitar – Phil Baggaley (tracks: 9)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Neil Costello
  • Acoustic Guitar, Piano – Martyn Joseph (tracks: 7)
  • Arranged By – Dave Clifton* (tracks: 4), Joanne Hogg (tracks: 4), Mark Edwards , Martyn Joseph (tracks: 7), Neil Costello, Phil Baggaley
  • Design – Steve Rigley
  • Drums – John Bowen (tracks: 9)
  • Flute, Saxophone, Whistle – David Fitzgerald
  • Keyboards, Programmed By, Drum Programming, Loops [Bass Loops] – Mark Edwards
  • Mandola, Acoustic Guitar – Dave Clifton*
  • Mastered By – Denis Blackham
  • Producer – Neil Costello, Phil Baggaley


Track 7 is named in the booklet "O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go"
Track 8 is named in the booklet "O Lord My God"
Track 9 is named in the booklet "When I Survey The Wondrous Cross"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014182973026
  • Mastering SID Code: C9899 WMD 003 :
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI L123

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org