full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1611 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1454 mb.
Rock, Pop

Math And Physics Club - Our Hearts Beat Out Loud

Math And Physics Club - Our Hearts Beat Out Loud

Performer: Math And Physics Club
Album Title: Our Hearts Beat Out Loud
Label: Matinée Recordings ‎– MATCD065
Type: CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: Nov 2013
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Pop
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 329
Other Formats: MP4 AA MP2 AC3 MOD VOX VQF


1 We Won't Keep Secrets
2 Tied To A Stone
3 We're Not Lost
4 Long Drag
5 My Crooked Arms
6 We Didn't Run From Anyone
7 I Know It's Over
8 Thank God I Met You
9 That's What Love Is
10 Road Carry Me Home

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dub Narcotic Studio
  • Mixed At – Dub Narcotic Studio
  • Mastered At – SAE Mastering


  • Cello – Jen Grady
  • Design [Cover] – Tae Won Yu
  • Drums – Kevin Emerson
  • Layout – Jimmy Tassos
  • Mastered By – Roger Seibel
  • Performer [Math And Physics Club] – Charles Bert, Ethan Jones , James Werle
  • Producer – Bob Schwenkler, Ethan Jones
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Bob Schwenkler
  • Written-By – Math And Physics Club

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MATLP065 Math And Physics Club Our Hearts Beat Out Loud ‎(LP, Album) Matinée Recordings MATLP065 US 2013


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org