full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1307 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1392 mb.

Gene Pitney - Greatest Hits

Gene Pitney - Greatest Hits

Performer: Gene Pitney
Album Title: Greatest Hits
Label: Hallmark Records ‎– HSC 3261
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1989
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 368

Free Download links

Gene Pitney - Greatest Hits
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1307 downloads at 17 mb/s
Gene Pitney - Greatest Hits
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1392 downloads at 13 mb/s


A1 Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
A2 Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
A3 I Must Be Seeing Things
A4 Just One Smile
A5 It Hurts To Be In Love
A6 The Man Who Shot Liberty Vallance
A7 A Street Called Hope
A8 Only Love Can Break A Heart
A9 (In The) Cold Light Of Day
A10 Somewhere In The Country
A11 Backstage (I'm Lonely)
A12 I'm Gonna Be Strong
B1 Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
B2 24 Sycamore
B3 She's A Heartbreaker
B4 I Wanna Love My Life Away
B5 Nobody Needs Your Love
B6 Maria Elena
B7 Yours Until Tomorrow
B8 Last Chance To Turn Around
B9 Town Without Pity
B10 Princess In Rags
B11 Half Heaven Half Heartache
B12 That Girl Belongs To Yesterday

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Pickwick International Inc. (GB) Ltd. – SHM 3261

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PWK 097 Gene Pitney Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Pickwick Compact Discs PWK 097 UK 1989
SHM 3261 Gene Pitney Greatest Hits ‎(LP, Comp) Hallmark Records SHM 3261 UK 1989

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org