full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1387 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1854 mb.
Pop, Stage & Screen

Dean Martin - Memories Are Made Of This

Dean Martin - Memories Are Made Of This

Performer: Dean Martin
Album Title: Memories Are Made Of This
Label: Capitol Records ‎– 1 C 176-81 335/36
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1972
Category: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Easy Listening, Swing, Vocal
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 460


A1 I Feel A Song Comin' On 1:48
A2 Who's Your Little Who-Ziz 2:17
A3 With My Eyes Wide Open I'm Dreaming 3:03
A4 Baby, It's Cold Outside 2:18
A5 On The Street Where You Live 3:38
A6 Just In Time 2:11
B1 You're Nobody 'Till Someboidy Loves You 2:11
B2 Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu) 2:57
B3 Let's Put Out The Lights (And Go To Sleep) 2:41
B4 The Things We Did Last Summer 3:33
B5 Amor 3:09
B6 Memories Are Made Of This 2:14
C1 I Love You Much Too Much 2:31
C2 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:12
C3 Under The Bridges Of Paris 2:44
C4 Somebody Loves You 2:33
C5 All I Do Is Dream Of You 2:41
C6 Cha Cha Cha D'Amour 2:15
D1 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 2:20
D2 The Man Who Plays The Mandolino 2:51
D3 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 2:39
D4 That's Amore 3:06
D5 Brahm's Lullaby 2:58
D6 Sleepy Time Gal 2:49

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Music For Pleasure
  • Record Company – EMI
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Capitol Records, Inc.


  • Cover – Atelier Kochlowski*
  • Photography – EMI Electrola GmbH


Made in Germany

mfp exclusiv logo on front cover

(p) 1972

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0148
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1 C 148-81 335/36 Dean Martin Memories Are Made Of This ‎(2xLP, Comp) EMI Electrola, Capitol Records 1 C 148-81 335/36 Germany Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org