full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1399 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1265 mb.

L'Avenir - Soir - Remixes & Bonus Tracks

L'Avenir - Soir - Remixes & Bonus Tracks

Performer: L'Avenir
Album Title: Soir - Remixes & Bonus Tracks
Label: Cold Beats Records ‎– CBR012
Type: CD
Country: Spain
Date of released: 2017
Category: Electronic
Style: Synthwave, Darkwave
Rating: 3.9
Votes: 340
Other Formats: MIDI MP2 AU WAV MP4 AC3 WMA


1 Mirror Men (Forever Grey Remix) 3:24
2 Outside (Person:A Remix) 3:43
3 What Happened To Yesterday (Kline Coma Xero Remix 4:25
4 What Happened To Yesterday (Makina Girgir Rework) 4:09
5 Silence Shouts (Nina Belief Rewind The Night Mix) 5:53
6 The Stranger (Lola Kumtus Remix) 4:39
7 No Destination (Bonus Track) 4:05
8 Fault (Bonus Track) 3:17
9 Denial (Bonus Track) 3:27
10 Moonlight (Bonus Track) 4:19


Bonus CD belonging to the Vinyl Release of "Soir". No sleeve but transparent foil only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: RFD80M79252

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org