full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1428 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1886 mb.

Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets

Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets

Performer: Barry Manilow
Album Title: My Dream Duets
Label: Verve Records ‎– 3775677
Type: CD, Album
Country: South East Asia
Date of released: 2014
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 289

Free Download links

Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1428 downloads at 17 mb/s
Barry Manilow - My Dream Duets
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1886 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Barry Manilow With Jimmy Durante The Song's Gotta Come From The Heart
Lyrics By – Sammy CahnMusic By – Jule Styne
2 Barry Manilow With Frankie Lymon Goody Goody
Lyrics By – Johnny MercerMusic By – Matt Malneck*
3 Barry Manilow With Mama Cass* Dream A Little Dream Of Me
Lyrics By – Gus KahnMusic By – Fabian Andre, Wilbur Schwandt
4 Barry Manilow With Whitney Houston I Believe In You And Me
Lyrics By, Music By – David Wolfert, Sandy Linzer
5 Barry Manilow With John Denver Sunshine On My Shoulders
Lyrics By – John DenverMusic By – Dick Kniss, John Denver, Mike Taylor
6 Barry Manilow With Judy Garland Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
Lyrics By, Music By – James F. Hanley
7 Barry Manilow With Andy Williams Moon River
Lyrics By – Johnny MercerMusic By – Henry Mancini
8 Barry Manilow With Dusty Springfield The Look Of Love
Lyrics By – Hal DavidMusic By – Burt BacharachSaxophone [Solo] – Don Shelton
9 Barry Manilow With Sammy Davis Jr. The Candyman
Lyrics By, Music By – Anthony Newley, Leslie Bricusse
10 Barry Manilow With Marilyn Monroe I Wanna Be Loved By You
Lyrics By – Bert Kalmer*Music By – Harry Ruby, Herbert Stothart
11 Barry Manilow With Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World / What A Wonderful Life
Lyrics By [What A Wonderful Life] – Bruce SussmanLyrics By, Music By [What A Wonderful World] – Bob Thiele, George David WeissMusic By [What A Wonderful Life] – Barry Manilow

Companies, etc.

  • Marketed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Verve Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Verve Records, Inc.


  • Arranged By – Barry Manilow
  • Backing Vocals – Alvin Chea (tracks: 2, 7), Barry Manilow (tracks: 9), Debra Byrd (tracks: 9), Fletcher Sheridan (tracks: 2, 7), Gabrielle Walters (tracks: 9), Greg Whipple (tracks: 2, 7), Janis Liebhart (tracks: 9), Karina Lammas (tracks: 9), Randy Crenshaw (tracks: 2, 7), Ronald L. Walters III (tracks: 9)
  • Bass – Chuck Berghofer, David Benson, Greg Bartheld
  • Cello – Cecila Tsan*, Tim Loo*, Trevor Handy, Vanessa F. Smith*
  • Co-producer [Associate Producer] – Greg Bartheld, Marc Hulett
  • Concept By [Conceived By] – Barry Manilow
  • Conductor, Orchestrated By – Doug Walter
  • Drums – David Benson, Greg Bartheld, Gregg Field
  • Engineer – Bill Schnee, David Benson, Greg Bartheld, Patrick Spain, Ryan Reault
  • Engineer [Original Voice Separation] – Rick Silva
  • Executive-Producer – Garry C. Kief, Jay Landers
  • Flute – Sara Andon, Steve Kujala
  • French Horn – Danielle Ondarza, Jim Atkinson, Justin Hageman, Steve Becknell
  • Guitar – Dean Parks, Ken Berry
  • Mastered By – Sangwook "Sunny" Nam*
  • Mixed By – Bill Schnee
  • Piano – Barry Manilow, Curtis Brengle, Doug Walter
  • Producer – Barry Manilow, David Benson
  • Programmed By, Edited By [Digital Audio Editing] – David Benson, Greg Bartheld
  • Saxophone – Dan Higgins, Gene Cipriano, Greg Huckins, Jeff Driskill, Terry Harrington
  • Trombone – Charlie Morillas, Craig Gosnell, Dave Ryan, Steve Baxter
  • Trumpet – Chris Gray , Dan Fornero, Gary Grant, Wayne Bergeron
  • Viola – Alma Fernandez, Andrew Picken, David Walther, Roland Kato
  • Violin – Alyssa Park, Joel Derouin, Joel Pargman, Katie Sloan*, Katia Popov, Kevin Connolly, Neel Hammond, Nina Eutuhov, Radu Pieptea, Ralph Morrison, Roberto Cani, Teresa Stanislav*


Distributed by Universal Music Group. Marketed and distributed in South East Asia only. 3775677

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02537 75677 3
  • Barcode (String): 602537756773
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LN41
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI PH04
  • Matrix / Runout: UMM4067 3775677

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Barry Manilow My Dream Duets ‎(CDr, Album, Copy Prot., Num) Decca none UK 2014
0602537756773 Barry Manilow My Dream Duets ‎(CD, Album) Verve Records 0602537756773 Europe 2014
060253775677 Barry Manilow My Dream Duets ‎(CD, Album) Verve Records 060253775677 Philippines 2014
B0020268-02 Barry Manilow My Dream Duets ‎(CD, Album) Verve Records B0020268-02 US 2014
B0021902-01 Barry Manilow My Dream Duets ‎(LP, Album) Verve Records B0021902-01 US 2014

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org