full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1663 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1738 mb.

Blacklist Royals - Die Young With Me

Blacklist Royals - Die Young With Me

Performer: Blacklist Royals
Album Title: Die Young With Me
Label: Krian Music Group ‎– 302062426-1
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 10 Jun 2014
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 282
Other Formats: MP1 MPC AUD AA AU DTS AC3


A1 Righteous Child
A2 Missing Something
A3 The Open Door
A4 Out In The Dark
A5 Twenty Six And Gone
B1 The Common Things
B2 Skeleton Crew
B3 Die Young With Me
B4 Hearts On Fire
B5 Last Days Of The Suicide Kid
B6 Take It/Leave It

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Pirates Press – none


  • Artwork By – Nat Rufus
  • Engineer – Ryan Mall
  • Management – Ryan Hagen
  • Mixed By – Ryan Mall, Ted Hutt
  • Photography By – Joshua Black Wilkins
  • Producer – Ted Hutt
  • Written-By – Nat Rufus, Rob Rufus

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): 119801E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): 119801E1/B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
302062426-2 Blacklist Royals Die Young With Me ‎(CD, Album) Krian Music Group 302062426-2 US 2014


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org