full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1297 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1367 mb.

Roxette - Live! Enjoy! Stockholm 9.9.94

Roxette - Live! Enjoy! Stockholm 9.9.94

Performer: Roxette
Album Title: Live! Enjoy! Stockholm 9.9.94
Label: IPPY ‎– Ippy 09
Type: CD, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1995
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 397
Other Formats: MP3 VOX XM AAC WMA DXD RA


1 Intro
2 Sleeping In My Car
3 Fireworks
4 Almost Unreal
5 Dangerous
6 So You Want To Be A Rock N' Roll Star
7 Crash! Boom! Bang!
8 Listen To Your Heart
9 The First Girl On The Moon
10 Harleys & Indians
11 Lies
12 The Rain
13 I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars
14 It Must Have Been Love
15 Joyride
16 The Look
17 Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me)


Live In Stockholm, 9.9.1994
"Limited 1000 Copy Release"
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org