full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1729 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1566 mb.
Electronic, Hip hop

KC The Funkaholic - Bassline Laidback Sound Sensation

KC The Funkaholic - Bassline Laidback Sound Sensation

Performer: KC The Funkaholic
Album Title: Bassline Laidback Sound Sensation
Label: Rhythm Distribution ‎– EP5019
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1998
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Future Jazz, Disco
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 389
Other Formats: MP3 ASF XM MOD MPC AU VOX


01 MZR Intro
02 Natural Resource Heavy Lounge Experience
03 Alicia Myers I Want To Thank You
04 Murth the Man-o-Script Laidback Sound Announcement
05 Queen Latifah It's Alright
06 King Britt The Reason
07 Keni Burke Risin' To The Top
08 Groove Theory Tell Me
09 Mary J. Blige Love No Limit
10 Diamond* This One
11 A Tribe Called Quest The Remedy
12 Adriana Evans, Phife Dawg Never Say Goodbye
13 Eric Benét, The Roots Why
14 D'Angelo Me And Those Dreamin' Eyes
15 Lynden David Hall Do I Qualify
16 De La Soul Dinninit
17 MZR Shout-A-Lude
18 Mos Def Body Rock
19 Common, Erykah Badu All Night
20 Brainpower Vibeful Interlude
21 Angie Stone Everyday
22 MZR Outro


  • DJ Mix – KC The Funkaholic

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org