full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1741 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1292 mb.
Jazz, Rock

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic

Performer: Steely Dan
Album Title: Pretzel Logic
Label: ABC Records ‎– ABCL 5045, ABC Records ‎– ABCX 808
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, black label
Country: UK
Date of released: 1975
Category: Jazz, Rock
Style: Jazz-Funk, Pop Rock
Rating: 3.9
Votes: 449
Other Formats: AUD AAC APE MP2 MP3 RA MP1

Free Download links

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1741 downloads at 17 mb/s
Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1292 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
A2 Night By Night
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
A3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
A4 Barrytown
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
A5 East St. Louis Toodle-O
Written-By – Bubber Miley, Duke Ellington
B1 Parker's Band
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
B2 Through With Buzz
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
B3 Pretzel Logic
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
B4 With A Gun
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
B5 Charlie Freak
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*
B6 Monkey In Your Soul
Written-By – Fagen*, Becker*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – ABC Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Anchor Records Ltd.
  • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse International Ltd.
  • Made By – Garrod & Lofthouse International Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Village Recorder
  • Overdubbed At – Cherokee Studios
  • Mixed At – Cherokee Studios
  • Pressed By – CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton
  • Published By – Anchor Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Mills Music Ltd.


  • Art Direction – Ed Caraeff
  • Design – David Larkham
  • Engineer – Roger (The Immortal) Nicols*
  • Management – Kudo III
  • Orchestrated By – Jimmie Haskell
  • Other [Security] – Karen Stanley
  • Photography By [Cover] – Raeanne Rubenstein
  • Photography By [Inside] – Ed Caraeff
  • Producer – Gary Katz


Recorded at the Village Recorders West Los Angeles. Overdub and mixdown at Cherokee Sound, Chatsworth, Calif.

Second UK edition of this album on black label ABC. The first UK edition was released on the ABC sub-label Probe (SPBA 6282). The third UK edition used the same matrix numbers but now applied the then-new multicolored ABC label design,

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix, Side A): ABCL.5045A
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix, Side B): ABCL.5045B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A): ABCL-5045-A4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B): ABCL-5045-B2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A, Variant 1): ABCL 5045A-2 S̶P̶B̶A̶ ̶5̶2̶8̶2̶ ̶A̶-̶2̶
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B, Variant 1): S̶P̶B̶A̶ ̶5̶2̶8̶2̶ ̶B̶-̶1̶ ABCL 5045B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side A, Variant 2): ABCL-5045-A3 4 ∴
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, Side B, Variant 2): S̶P̶B̶A̶ ̶5̶2̶8̶2̶-̶B̶1̶ ABCL-5045-A3 0 1 3

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ABCD-808 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(LP, Album, Gat) ABC Records ABCD-808 US 1974
ABCD-808 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(LP, Album, RP, Gat) ABC Records ABCD-808 US 1978
MCLC 19081 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) MCA Records, Inc. MCLC 19081 UK Unknown
MCAC-37042 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(Cass, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAC-37042 Canada Unknown
MCAD-11917 Steely Dan Pretzel Logic ‎(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) MCA Records MCAD-11917 US 1999


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org