full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1871 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1628 mb.
Electronic, Jazz, Rock

N.213 - Fucksexyou

N.213 - Fucksexyou

Performer: N.213
Album Title: Fucksexyou
Label: Isolated Now Waves ‎– INW 119
Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, c32
Country: Canada
Date of released: 2006
Category: Electronic, Jazz, Rock
Style: Rhythmic Noise, Punk, Free Improvisation
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 374
Other Formats: AUD MIDI AU APE MP2 ADX MP4

Free Download links

N.213 - Fucksexyou
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1871 downloads at 17 mb/s
N.213 - Fucksexyou
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1628 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 222x
A2 Infected Futures
A3 Say Safe
A4 Construction
A5 The Body
A6 S.S. Glass
A7 Four Crimes
A8 Brute Force
A9 Information
Written By – Numbers
A10 Drumaniac
B1 Crusher
B2 Triple Bypass
B3 Reborn Warrior
B4 Francine's Bad Dream
Written By – Mutators
B5 Scars
B7 Memories No.2
B8 Be Good
Written By – Frumpies
B9 Scalping


  • Performer – Nic Hughes


Cassettes came in silver boxes all with different art work + insert and several small transparencies. Limited to 20 copies.
The track "Four Crimes" was not listed on the insert track list.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org