full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1431 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1806 mb.

Various - G Lounge Milano Volume XI

Various - G Lounge Milano Volume XI

Performer: Various
Album Title: G Lounge Milano Volume XI
Label: Clubstar ‎– CLS0003162
Series: G Lounge – 11
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 18 Apr 2014
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Deep House, House, Future Jazz
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 464

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kraak & Smaak Featuring Joi Cardwell Just Wanna Be Loved
2 Dolls Combers Featuring Kafele Bandele A Star Supreme (DC Supreme Vocal Mix)
Remix – DC Supreme*
3 Edmund What U Want
4 Riva Starr Featuring Rssll Kill Me (Claptone Remix)
Remix – Claptone
5 Silvia Zaragoza & Patrick Khuzwayo Featuring Darian Crouse It Moves Me (Soulful Mix)
6 Ralf GUM Featuring Jon Pierce & Kafele* Never (Louie Vega Roots NYC Mix)
Remix – Louie Vega
7 W&P Hgg Pop Style
8 Ezel Featuring Tamara Wellons Girl From Ipanema (Justin Imperiale Remix)
Remix – Justin Imperiale
9 Juan Hoerni Featuring Maurice Smith Move Mountains
10 Dolls Combers Featuring James Lavonz Nothing Lasts Forever (The FunkLovers Disco Mix)
Remix – FunkLovers*
11 Ferry Ultra Featuring Nicole Russo Live My Life (Samir Maslo Remix)
Remix – Samir Maslo
12 Harley & Muscle Featuring Gerideau Light to a Flame (Caio's Theme) (Franco De Mulero My Son Remix)
Remix – Franco De Mulero
13 Paolo Buono Featuring Mary Aruta Mi Vida (Summer Vocal Mix)
14 Soul Fortune Featuring Ronnie Canada Missing You (Suges Remix)
Remix – Suges
1 Me & My Toothbrush July (Nora En Pure Remix)
Remix – Nora En Pure
2 J Paul Getto Different Folks
3 Luis Machuca Featuring Olive Jean Love Soul Inspiration (Christian Alvarez inspired Funk Dub)
Remix – Christian Alvarez
4 Roland Clark Presents Urban Soul Have A Good Time (Monkey Safari Remix)
Remix – Monkey Safari
5 Maximiljan Featuring Bessie Jones Sink, Em Low (Vanilla Ace Remix)
Remix – Vanilla Ace
6 The Layabouts Featuring Imaani Fearless (Andreas Saag Holy Remix)
Remix – Andreas Saag
7 Giacomo Pellegrino My Sensations (Original Mix)
8 Slum Science Push My Soul
9 Scrat Strangers In The Dark
10 Cristoph Guffaz
11 Deetron Featuring Ben Westbeech Rhythm
12 Jason Mitchell Deep In (Clitterhouse Remix)
13 Tony Momrelle Spotlight (Earnshaw's Spotlight Dub)
14 Fathers Of Sound Featuring Majuri One Kiss (Fulvio Perniola Classic Vocal)
Remix – Fulvio Perniola


  • Compiled By – Dado Funky Poetz
  • Mixed By – Dado Funky Poetz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (EAN): 4260036284164
  • ASIN: B00IP3E3P2

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org