full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1421 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1845 mb.

Matt Monro - Grandes Exitos En Español

Matt Monro - Grandes Exitos En Español

Performer: Matt Monro
Album Title: Grandes Exitos En Español
Label: Capitol Records ‎– 062 18 0444 1, Capitol Records ‎– 10C 062-1804441
Type: Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: Spain
Date of released:
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 498


A1 Alguien Canto = The Music Played 3:04
A2 Que Tiempo Tan Feliz = Those Were The Days 3:36
A3 Lo Que Quedo = All That Remains 1:58
A4 No Puedo Quitar Mis Ojos De Ti = Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:30
A5 Todo Pasara = Everything Will Happen 3:32
A6 Vete Por Favor = Walk Away 3:04
B1 Nacida Libre = Born Free 2:45
B2 La Montaña 2:42
B3 No Me Dejes = If You Go Away 3:06
B4 Amandote Otra Vez = Lovin' You Again 2:04
B5 Si Tu Te Vas = If You Go 2:35
B6 La Perla Y El Rubi = The Ruby And The Pearl 2:54

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI-Odeon, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Sonic, S.A.
  • Printed By – Indugraf Madrid, S.A.


First cat. # on the back cover and the spine
Second cat. # on labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Depósito Legal: B.8.714-1969
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side, machine stamped): 062-060444 A◇
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side, machine stamped): 062-060444 B◇

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST-19006 Matt Monro Alguien Cantó ‎(LP) Capitol Records ST-19006 Spain 1969
BC-80256 Matt Monro Este Es... Matt Monro! ‎(LP) Capitol Discos, Codiscos BC-80256 Colombia Unknown
1J 062-80.444, ST-19006 Matt Monro Alguien Cantó ‎(LP, RE) Capitol Records, Capitol Records 1J 062-80.444, ST-19006 Spain Unknown
7 46939 2 Matt Monro En Español ‎(CD, Comp, RE) EMI 7 46939 2 Spain Unknown
ST-19006 Matt Monro Alguien Canto ‎(LP, Album) CAP Latino ST-19006 US 1969

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org