full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1657 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1466 mb.

DJ Christopher S. - Double House Vol. 4

DJ Christopher S. - Double House Vol. 4

Performer: DJ Christopher S.
Album Title: Double House Vol. 4
Label: TBA ‎– TBA OXA 9363-2, OXA ‎– TBA OXA 9363-2
Series: Double House – Vol.4
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 14 Jun 2002
Category: Electronic
Style: House
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 373
Other Formats: DMF WMA DXD RA AC3 XM APE

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fresh Crazy (Original Version)
2 Ambassadors Of Love A Deeper Love (Soul Sax Dub)
Remix – Soul Sax
3 Kid Crème Don't Stop My Roots
4 D'N'F Gimme The Music (Roc's Revenge Mix)
Remix – Roc Vocals – Boris Jennings
5 Antoine Clamaran Featuring Billy Paul Williams Do The Funk (Dub Vocal Mix)
6 Groovemaster K. & 88 Keys Get Up!
7 Tagster All About Us
8 Del Gado* Coffee Beats Vol. 2 (Session One)
9 P. Rodriguez Rhythm Of The Nite (Club Mix)
10 Madrid Beats Fireworks
11 José Burgos* & Julio "Deuce" Martinez Black Pearl (The Journey)
12 DJ Sonic Only Love
13 Agent Sumo Why (Agent Sumo 12" Mix)
14 Silverstone If I Had A Choice (Natural Born Grooves Dub)
Remix – Natural Born Grooves
15 Daniel Garcia Houzegirl (Full Vocal Mix)
16 The Poets Sax Vibes (Main Mix)
17 Deep Star* Sugar (Bonus Sugar)
18 Michelle Weeks The Light (Jamie Lewis Dub Mix)
Remix – Jamie Lewis

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Adivan Switzerland


  • DJ Mix – DJ Christopher S.*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 619965 936328
  • Matrix / Runout: ADIVAN Switzerland 02.0705 / TBA 9363-2

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org