full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1413 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1419 mb.
Rock, Non Music, Pop

Mark Wynn - "Support Your Local Scene, Go Watch Your Mate's Shit Band" The Album

Mark Wynn  -

Performer: Mark Wynn
Album Title: "Support Your Local Scene, Go Watch Your Mate's Shit Band" The Album
Label: Desert Mine Music ‎– DMM018
Type: 16 x File, MP3, Album, LAME Encoded
Country: UK
Date of released: 24 Oct 2013
Category: Rock, Non-Music, Pop
Style: Noise, Spoken Word, Punk
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 440


1 You're All Superficial (And I'm Way More Gorgeous Than You) 0:49
2 The Beatles Hate Me 0:55
3 Oh Shut Up 2:20
4 Last Night At The Reggae Night (Westerberg Come Back) 1:31
5 Billy Billy I Love You 2:15
6 On No (Yeah Okay) 2:15
7 I Don't Know 1:50
8 All At Sea 2:12
9 Roll The Tape 2:38
10 Shoplifting Together (For Chris Power) 2:33
11 Fetch Me Some Wine 1:54
12 Fiction Is A Falsity 2:05
13 Cat Song 3:21
14 She Is Smashing 1:43
15 Cassie Ramone Dream Song #2 2:07
16 Spectacle Loss 2:55


  • Guitar, Vocals [Blah] – Mark Wynn
  • Recorded By [Recording Person] – Sam Forrest


Digital release via the label website or artist Bandcamp

"Music blah, voice and confusion... Support Your Local Scene Go Watch Your Mates Shit Band is the title because not using it would've been an action done only with the idea that it would be harmful to the reputation and the profile... Reputation is futile, the profile is incorrect only until it is spoken through someone else... This is a mess of overheard conversations, recollections, made up stuff, scratchy guitars being called scratchy guitars, hesitant drumming and 'impoverished' vocals spoke into the machine with the eyes closed trying not to sound like someone else is paying attention... You are not expected to be coming home until the evening time...Absorbed in the manner it was created: go away and stop getting on my nerves....

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DMM018 Mark Wynn "Support Your Local Scene, Go Watch Your Mate's Shit Band" The Album ‎(CDr, CD-ROM, Album) Desert Mine Music DMM018 UK 2013

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org