full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1279 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1869 mb.
Non Music

Philip Larkin - The Less Deceived

Philip Larkin - The Less Deceived

Performer: Philip Larkin
Album Title: The Less Deceived
Label: Listen ‎– PX2000, Classics Club ‎– PX2000
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1958
Category: Non-Music
Style: Poetry, Spoken Word
Rating: 3.7
Votes: 406
Other Formats: DMF WAV AAC MP2 MP3 MOD AU


A1 Lines On A Young Lady's Photograph Album
A2 Wedding Wind
A3 Places, Loved Ones
A4 Coming
A5 Reasons For Attendance
A6 Dry-Point
A7 Next Please
A8 Going
A9 Wants
A10 Maiden Name
A11 Born Yesterday
A12 Whatever Happened?
A13 No Road
A14 Wires
A15 Church Going
B1 Age
B2 Myxomatosis
B3 Toads
B4 Poetry Of Departures
B5 Triple Time
B6 Spring
B7 Departures
B8 I Remember, I Remember
B9 Absences
B10 Latest Face
B11 If, My Darling
B12 Skin
B13 Arrivals, Departures
B14 At Grass

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Marvell Press


Classics Club as in printed address on sleeve, Classic Club on label.
Recorded 24th October, 1958.

Known Variations previously sold [not necessarily chronological]
1. this one
2. Limited edition of 100 copies signed by Philip Larkin
3. Identical issue but with Listen sticker pasted over Classics Club mentions on label and sleeve [post manufacture]. Listen was a poetry magazine which originally published these poems.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PX2000 Philip Larkin The Less Deceived ‎(LP, Album) Listen PX2000 UK 1958
LPV1 Philip Larkin The Less Deceived ‎(LP, Album) Listen LPV1 UK 1968

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org