full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1892 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1803 mb.

Status Quo - Star Club Präsentiert Status Quo

Status Quo - Star Club Präsentiert Status Quo

Performer: Status Quo
Album Title: Star Club Präsentiert Status Quo
Label: Mercury ‎– 5313523
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 285
Other Formats: DXD MP2 AU TTA WMA VQF MP1


1 Whatever You Want
2 Rockin' All Over The World
3 Down Down
4 Rain
5 Long Legged Linda
6 I Love Rock And Roll
7 Dirty Water
8 Little Dreamer
9 Caroline
10 Backwater
11 Don't Waste My Time
12 Shady Lady
13 Ain't Complaining
14 The Wanderer
15 Roadhouse Blues

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music International Division

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0600753135235
  • Label Code: LC 00268
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org