full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1259 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1828 mb.
Non Music

Richard Eberhart - Richard Eberhart Reading His Poetry

Richard Eberhart - Richard Eberhart Reading His Poetry

Performer: Richard Eberhart
Album Title: Richard Eberhart Reading His Poetry
Label: Caedmon Records ‎– TC 1243
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1968
Category: Non-Music
Style: Poetry
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 293
Other Formats: TTA WAV MP4 AHX XM AAC RA


A1 The Fury Of Aerial Bombardment 1:31
A2 Seals, Terns, Time 1:42
A3 For A Lamb 0:35
A4 The Groundhog 2:49
A5 'If I Could Only Live At The Pitch That Is Near Madness' 1:03
A6 New Hampshire, February 1:13
A7 The Horse Chestnut Tree 1:39
A8 The Cancer Cells 1:29
A9 On Squirrel Crossing The Road In Autumn 0:58
A10 A Meditation 8:09
A11 'Go To The Shine That's On A Tree' 0:33
A12 Rumination 0:35
A13 'I Walked Out To The Graveyard To See The Dead' 0:46
A14 Sea-Hawk 1:00
A15 Nothing But Change 1:20
B1 The Incomparable Light 1:24
B2 La Crosse At Ninety Miles An Hour 1:37
B3 The Place 1:24
B4 Sea Burial From The Cruiser Reve 1:14
B5 A Maine Rostabout 1:45
B6 Am I My Neighbor's Keeper? 1:10
B7 Hardening Into Print 0:54
B8 A New England Bachelor 2:04
B9 The Illusion Of Eternity 1:00
B10 The Mastery 1:30
B11 Marrakech 3:26
B12 The Ides Of March 1:54
B13 The Explorer On Main Street 2:32
B14 A Wedding On Cape Rosier 1:19
B15 On Returning To A Lake In Spring 1:47

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Caedmon Records, Inc.


  • Cover – Helen Webber
  • Liner Notes – Ralph J. Mills, Jr.
  • Read By, Written-By – Richard Eberhart

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Library Of Congress Number): R 68-2656
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Label): TC 1243-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Label): TC 1243-B
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): Caedmon TC-1243-A
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): Caedmon TC-1243-B

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org