full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1326 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1694 mb.
Jazz, Folk, World, & Country

Willi Fruth-Ensemble - Cocktails Und Aperitifs

Willi Fruth-Ensemble - Cocktails Und Aperitifs

Performer: Willi Fruth-Ensemble
Album Title: Cocktails Und Aperitifs
Label: Polydor ‎– LPH 45 223
Type: Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1960
Category: Jazz, Folk, World, & Country
Rating: 3.8
Votes: 268
Other Formats: MMF VOC DMF AC3 XM WAV MP4


A1 Happy Days Are Here again
A2 Ol' Man River
A3 There's No Business Like Show Business
A4 Sonny Boy
A5 Moonglow
A6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
A7 Besame Mucho
A8 Night And Day
A9 Goodnight Sweetheart
A10 Donkey-Serenade
A11 Who Is Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf
A12 You Are My Lucky Star
B1 Ca C'est Paris
B2 Sur Le Pont D'avignon
B3 C'est Magnifiqie
B4 Moilin Rouge
B5 Parlez Moi D'amour
B6 La Mer
B7 Je Suis Seul Ce Soir
B8 Nuages
B9 La Seine
B10 L'ame Des Poetes
B11 Pigalle

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 45 223 A B B0 Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 45 223 B B B0 Made in Germany
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org