full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1303 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1587 mb.
Pop, Folk, World, & Country

Roger Williams - The Legendary Roger Williams

Roger Williams  - The Legendary Roger Williams

Performer: Roger Williams
Album Title: The Legendary Roger Williams
Label: Reader's Digest ‎– SST106460
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 447
Other Formats: MPC MP2 MOD AUD MP4 AA AU


Disc One (The '80's Recordings)
1 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
2 Beauty And The Beast
3 Lady
4 Somewhere Out There
5 The Way We Were
6 The wind Beneath My Wings
7 On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
8 All I Ask Of You
9 Embraceable You
10 Etude No. 3 In E. Major Op. 10 "Tristesse"
11 Somewhere In Time
12 My Lucia
13 Unchained Melody
14 Oh! What It Seemed To Be
15 Rainy Days And Mondays
Disc 2 (The '90's Recordings)
1 The Rose
2 Unforgettable
3 This Love Of Mine
4 Stairway To The Stars
5 I'll String Along With You
6 What A Wonderful World
7 From A Distance
8 It's Impossible
9 The Girl From Ipanema
10 Canadian Sunset
11 Blues In The Night
12 Saving All My Love For You
13 Chariots Of Fire - Theme
14 Memory (From "Cats")
15 Autumn Leaves

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 071138646026

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org