full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1667 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1502 mb.

Mrs Magician - Strange Heaven

Mrs Magician - Strange Heaven

Performer: Mrs Magician
Album Title: Strange Heaven
Label: Swami Records ‎– SWA141
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock
Rating: 3.8
Votes: 368
Other Formats: AHX RA DTS AU TTA AC3 MP3

Free Download links

Mrs Magician - Strange Heaven
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1667 downloads at 17 mb/s
Mrs Magician - Strange Heaven
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1502 downloads at 13 mb/s


A1 Night Life
A2 There Is No God
A3 Don't Flatter Yourself
A4 The Spells
A5 Actual Pain
A6 Heaven
B1 True Blues
B2 Prescription Vision
B3 I'm Gonna Hangout With The Lesbians Next Door & Drop Acid
B4 Hours Of The Night
B5 Dead 80's
B6 Videodrome
B7 You Can't Be My Man

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Big Fish Recording
  • Mastered At – Magneto Mastering
  • Pressed By – Record Technology Incorporated


  • Artwork – Dustyn Peterman
  • Backing Vocals – Evan Ehrich, Thomas C. Garcia*
  • Bass – Evan Ehrich
  • Drums – Cory Stier
  • Engineer – Ben Moore
  • Guitar – Jacob Turnbloom
  • Lead Guitar – Thomas C. Garcia*
  • Mastered By – Dave Gardner
  • Mixed By – Ben Moore
  • Organ – Jacob Turnbloom
  • Producer – Swami John Reis*
  • Vocals – Jacob Turnbloom

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 65503214115
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side A): SWA-141A 20282.1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Groove Side B): SWA-141B 20282.2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SWA141 Mrs. Magician* Strange Heaven ‎(LP, Album, RP) Swami Records SWA141 US 2016
SWA141 Mrs Magician Strange Heaven ‎(CD, Album) Swami Records SWA141 US 2012


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org