full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1746 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1519 mb.

O Samuli A - Kaikki Voivat Nyt Istuutua

O Samuli A - Kaikki Voivat Nyt Istuutua

Performer: O Samuli A
Album Title: Kaikki Voivat Nyt Istuutua
Label: Power Nap Productions ‎– PERNA-2
Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM
Country: Finland
Date of released: 2012
Category: Electronic
Style: Electro, Chiptune, Skweee
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 482
Other Formats: AA AU TTA XM DXD RA MP1


A Tykit 3:32
AA Meilahti Stomp 2:19
B Kaijutin Ääni 4:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Power Nap Productions
  • Copyright (c) – Power Nap Productions


  • Arranged By, Composed By – O Samuli A


Side A plays at 33 ⅓ RPM
Side B plays at 45 RPM
Green Label Series
℗ & © 2012 Power Nap Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Teosto
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Matrix / Runout: Perna 2 A Muista Myös Hiihtopipo
  • Matrix / Runout: Perna 2 B Terkut Toselle


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org