full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1895 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1744 mb.

Oasis - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?

Oasis  - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?

Performer: Oasis
Album Title: (What's The Story) Morning Glory?
Label: Big Brother ‎– RKIDLP007X
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: UK
Date of released: 13 Jul 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Brit Pop
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 242

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hello 3:21
A2 Roll With It 3:59
A3 Wonderwall 4:18
B1 Don't Look Back In Anger 4:48
B2 Hey Now! 5:41
B3 Untitled 0:44
B4 Bonehead's Bank Holiday
Drums – Tony McCarroll
C1 Some Might Say 5:29
C2 Cast No Shadow 4:51
C3 She's Electric 3:40
D1 Morning Glory 5:03
D2 Untitled 0:39
D3 Champagne Supernova
Backing Vocals, Guitar [Lead] – Paul Weller

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering


  • Artwork [Assistant] – Matthew Sankey
  • Artwork [Design, Director] – Brian Cannon
  • Bass – Paul McGuigan
  • Drums, Percussion – Alan White
  • Mastered By – Miles Showell
  • Photography – Michael Spencer Jones
  • Producer – Noel Gallagher, Owen Morris
  • Rhythm Guitar, Mellotron, Piano – Paul Arthurs
  • Vocals – Liam Gallagher
  • Vocals, Guitar [Lead], Mellotron, Piano, E-Bow – Noel Gallagher


Cast No Shadow is dedicated to the genius of Richard Ashcroft.
"Hello" excerpt taken from "Hello, Hello I'm Back Again" by Gary Glitter and Mike Leander. Published by MCA Music Ltd.
Paul Weller appears on the courtesy of Go! Discs.

Limited edition repress on super heavyweight vinyl with brand new sleeve notes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051961 007015
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): R KID LP 007X A-1 Ⓜ MILES
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): R KID LP 007X B-1 Ⓜ MILES
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): R KID LP 007X C-1 Ⓜ MILES
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): R KID LP 007X D-1 Ⓜ MILES

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRE CD 189 Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? ‎(CD, Album) Creation Records CRE CD 189 UK 1995
WT-732 Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Western Thunder Records WT-732 Ukraine 1995
CRE LP 189 Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Gre) Creation Records CRE LP 189 UK 2010
RKIDCD73X Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? ‎(CD, Album, RM + CD, Comp + CD, Album) Big Brother RKIDCD73X UK & Europe 2014
ESCA 6290 Oasis (What's The Story) Morning Glory? ‎(CD, Album) Epic ESCA 6290 Japan 1995


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org