full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1447 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1877 mb.
Jazz, Blues

Memphis Minnie - Hoodoo Lady (1933-1937)

Memphis Minnie - Hoodoo Lady (1933-1937)

Performer: Memphis Minnie
Album Title: Hoodoo Lady (1933-1937)
Label: Columbia ‎– CT 46775
Series: Legacy –
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Dolby
Country: US
Date of released: 1991
Category: Jazz, Blues
Style: Vocal
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 482


A1 Down In The Alley 2:58
A2 Has Anyone Seen My Man? 2:43
A3 I Hate To See The Sun Go Down 2:43
A4 Ice Man (Come On Up) 2:57
A5 Hoodoo Lady 3:02
A6 I'm A Bad Luck Woman 3:01
A7 Caught Me Wrong Again 2:54
A8 Black Cat Blues 2:55
A9 Good Morning 2:57
A10 Man, You Won't Give Me No Money 2:57
B1 Keep On Eatin' 2:37
B2 I've Been Treated Wrong 2:53
B3 Good Biscuits 2:40
B4 Ain't No Use Tryin' To Tell On Me (I Know Something On You) 3:14
B5 My Butcher Man 2:58
B6 My Strange Man 2:58
B7 If You See My Rooster (Please Run Him Home) 3:16
B8 My Baby Don't Want Me Anymore 2:46
B9 Please Don't Stop Him 2:55
B10 I'm Going Don't You Know 2:59


  • Clarinet – Arnett Nelson
  • Drums – Fred Williams
  • Guitar – Memphis Minnie
  • Mandolin – Charlie McCoy
  • Vocals – Memphis Minnie

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-46775-4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CK 46775 Memphis Minnie Hoodoo Lady (1933-1937) ‎(CD, Comp, Mono) Columbia CK 46775 US 1991
467888 2 Memphis Minnie Hoodoo Lady (1933-1937) ‎(CD, Comp) Columbia 467888 2 Europe 1991
88697301202 Memphis Minnie The Best Of Memphis Minnie (1933-1937) ‎(CD, Comp, RE, RM) Columbia, Sony BMG Music Entertainment 88697301202 Europe 2008
SRCS 5507 Memphis Minnie Hoodoo Lady (1933-1937) ‎(CD, Comp, Mono) Sony Records SRCS 5507 Japan 1991

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org