full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1634 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1814 mb.
Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country

The Dixie Echoes And Hal Kennedy - Coming On Strong

The Dixie Echoes And Hal Kennedy - Coming On Strong

Performer: The Dixie Echoes
Album Title: Coming On Strong
Label: Canaan Records ‎– CA-4623-LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Mono
Country: US
Date of released: 1967
Category: Funk / Soul, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Gospel
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 514
Other Formats: MIDI MOD MP4 MP3 AA WMA WAV


A1 Welcome Home 2:25
A2 In The Shelter Of His Arms 2:33
A3 Lead Me To The Altar 2:25
A4 Zion's Hill 2:55
A5 I Want To Do Thy Will, Oh Lord 2:44
A6 How Much Further Can We Go? 2:17
B1 Give Up 3:05
B2 Table Grace 3:21
B3 Day Of Rejoicing 1:55
B4 The Taller Your Shadow Will Be 2:39
B5 Poor As A Beggar 2:56
B6 At The End Of The Road 2:37


  • Baritone Vocals – Joe Whitfield
  • Bass Vocals – J. G. Whitfield
  • Guitar – Hal Kennedy
  • Lead Vocals – Dale Shelnut, Hal Kennedy
  • Piano – Ralph Jarman
  • Tenor Vocals – Coy Cook

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org