full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1802 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1779 mb.
Rock, Pop

Groovy Uncle Featuring Suzi Chunk & Miss Modus - Persuaded

Groovy Uncle Featuring Suzi Chunk & Miss Modus - Persuaded

Performer: Groovy Uncle
Album Title: Persuaded
Label: Trouserphonic ‎– ZIP 2-UP.LP
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: UK
Date of released: 06 Oct 2014
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Beat, Garage Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 331

Free Download links

Groovy Uncle - Persuaded
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1802 downloads at 17 mb/s
Groovy Uncle - Persuaded
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1779 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Persuaded (Instrumental)
A2 Barefoot In The Car Park
Vocals – Suzi Chunk
A3 Should Have Been Mine
Vocals – Glenn Prangnell
A4 Your Weight In Gold
Vocals – Miss Modus
A5 No Idea
Vocals – Glenn PrangnellWritten-By, Arranged By – Glenn Prangnell, Roan Kearsey-Lawson
A6 I Won't Be Fooled By You
Vocals – Miss Modus
B1 High Time
Vocals – Suzi Chunk
B2 Wet Weekend
Producer – A State ProductionVocals – Glenn Prangnell
B3 Pocket Of Concern
Vocals – Glenn Prangnell
B4 What's Going On
Vocals – Glenn Prangnell, Miss Modus
B5 You Look Good To Me
Producer – A State ProductionVocals – Glenn Prangnell
B6 Persuaded (Vocal)
Vocals – Miss Modus

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Recorded At – Ranscombe Studios
  • Recorded At – Sandgate Sound Studios
  • Mastered At – SST Brüggemann GmbH


  • Arranged By, Conductor [String Quartet] – Roan Kearsey-Lawson
  • Artwork [Polaroid] – Darryl Ryan Hartley*
  • Cello – Michael Belinfante
  • Cover [Cover-up] – Arthole
  • Design [Uncredited] – Glenn Prangnell
  • Engineer – Brendan Esmonde (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4, B6)
  • Mastered By [Vinyl] – SST MW
  • Performer – Ben Jones , Bruce Brand, Glenn Prangnell, Jim Riley , John Littlefair, Miss Modus, Mole Lambert, Nick Rice, Paul Jordanous, Rob Shepherd, Suzi Chunk
  • Producer – Mole Lambert (tracks: B2, B5)
  • Producer, Mastered By – Jim Riley (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4, B6)
  • Viola – Naomi Holt
  • Violin – Ginette Decuyper, Kit Massey
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Glenn Prangnell (tracks: A1 to A4, A6 to B6)


Includes MP3 download.
Presented in a brown paper bag specially designed and screen printed by Glenn Prangnell, this package also contains postcard, poster and hand numbered lyric sheet. Every SPECIAL agent will also receive an individually hand numbered envelope containing wristband and unique documents.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5031802044225
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): CYC2632VN A SST MW MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): CYC2632VN B SST MW MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZIP 2-UP.LP Groovy Uncle Featuring Suzi Chunk & Miss Modus Groovy Uncle Featuring Suzi Chunk & Miss Modus - Persuaded ‎(LP, Album) Trouserphonic ZIP 2-UP.LP UK 2014
ZIP 2-UP Groovy Uncle Persuaded ‎(CD, Album) Trouserphonic ZIP 2-UP UK 2014


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org