full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1515 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1766 mb.

Earl Hines - The Indispensable Earl Hines Vol 3/4 (1939-1945)

Earl Hines - The Indispensable Earl Hines Vol 3/4 (1939-1945)

Performer: Earl Hines
Album Title: The Indispensable Earl Hines Vol 3/4 (1939-1945)
Label: RCA ‎– PM 43266
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: France
Date of released: 1981
Category: Jazz
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 486


A1 Rosetta 3:00
A2 Child Of A Disordered Brain 2:44
A3 Everything Depends On You 2:52
A4 Comin' In Home 2:42
A5 Jelly Jelly 3:22
A6 Up Jumped The Devil 2:45
A7 Sally, Won't You Come Back? 2:44
A8 Jersey Bounce 3:01
B1 Julia 3:02
B2 South Side 2:48
B3 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:38
B4 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:30
B5 My Melancholy Baby 2:28
B6 My Melancholy Baby 2:30
B7 It Had To Be You 2:39
B8 Windy City Jive 2:49
B9 Straight To Love 3:05
C1 Singin' On C 3:04
C2 Water Boy 3:05
C3 Yellow Fire 2:59
C4 Somehow 2:55
C5 I Got It Bad 2:54
C6 I Never Dreamt 2:53
C7 The Father Jumps 2:30
C8 The Boy With The Wistful Eyes 3:05
D1 The Jitney Man 2:48
D2 The Earl 2:42
D3 You Don't Know What Love Is 3:20
D4 She'll Always Remember 2:28
D5 Skylark 2:28
D6 Second Balcony Jump 2:59
D7 Stormy Monday Blues 3:05
D8 Scoops Carry's Merry 2:56
D9 Furlough Blues 2:46

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
n° 19 Earl Hines The indispensable Earl Hines Vol 3/4 (1939-1945) ‎(LP, Comp) Jazz Tribune n° 19 France 1981

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org