full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1899 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1468 mb.

Cab Calloway - Cab Calloway And His Orchestra 1933-1934

Cab Calloway - Cab Calloway And His Orchestra 1933-1934

Performer: Cab Calloway
Album Title: Cab Calloway And His Orchestra 1933-1934
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPM 10120
Series: Jazz Star Serie – No. 15
Type: Vinyl, LP
Date of released:
Category: Jazz
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 285
Other Formats: XM AUD TTA MP2 AU WMA DMF


A1 Harlem Hospitality
A2 The Lady With The Fan
A3 Harlem Camp Meeting
A4 Zaz, Zuh, Zaz
A5 Father's Got His Glasses On
A6 Little Town Gal
A7 There's A Cabin In The Cotton
A8 The Scat Song
B1 Minnie The Moocher
B2 Kickin' The Gong Around
B3 Long About Midnight
B4 Moon Glow
B5 Margie
B6 Jitter Bug
B7 Hotcha Razz-Ma-Tazz


  • Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Andrew Brown
  • Banjo, Guitar – Morris White
  • Bass – Al Morgan
  • Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Eddie Barefield
  • Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone – Arville Harris, Walter Thomas
  • Drums – Leroy Maxey
  • Piano – Bennie Payne
  • Trombone – DePriest Wheeler, Harry White
  • Trumpet – Doc Cheatham, Edwin Swayzee, Lammar Wright
  • Vocals – Cab Calloway

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org