full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1387 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1404 mb.
Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Midnight To Six - Trains, Carwrecks and Heartaches

Midnight To Six - Trains, Carwrecks and Heartaches

Performer: Midnight To Six
Album Title: Trains, Carwrecks and Heartaches
Label: 16 Tons Records ‎– 164
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 434
Other Formats: DTS APE AUD AC3 ASF MP1 MP2


A1 Yearning On A Shoulder
A2 Shakey Ground
A3 The Angel Of Paris
A4 Killer In The Bandstand
A5 You Put A Spell On Me
A6 Boogie Lightning
B1 The Alligator Groove
B2 Feel Like Going Around
B3 I Promise You Anything You Want
B4 Train Of The Broken Hearted
B5 It's Raining In Austin
B6 Travellin Light
B7 Someday Somewhere Somehow


  • Accordion – Jimmy Gmür
  • Acoustic Guitar – Karen Diblitz
  • Bass – Buzz Maeschi
  • Drums – Dani D'Aujourd'hui
  • Fiddle – Dani D'Aujourd'hui
  • Guitar – Netz Maeschi
  • Piano – Jimmy Gmür
  • Vocals – Buzz Maeschi, Karen Diblitz, Netz Maeschi


B/w LP size insert with song texts and credits

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SUISA

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org