full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1788 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1851 mb.

Oscar Peterson - Piano Giant

Oscar Peterson - Piano Giant

Performer: Oscar Peterson
Album Title: Piano Giant
Label: MPS Records ‎– 55 93121, BASF ‎– 55 93121
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1975
Category: Jazz
Style: Bop, Easy Listening
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 352

Free Download links

Oscar Peterson - Piano Giant
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1788 downloads at 17 mb/s
Oscar Peterson - Piano Giant
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1851 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Exactly Like You 4:48
A2 Soft Winds 6:39
A3 This Guy's In Love With You
Arranged By, Conductor – Claus Ogerman
A4 I Love You 5:10
B1 Wave
Arranged By, Conductor – Claus Ogerman
B2 Younger Than Springtime 5:21
B3 Sesame Street 2:53
B4 You Stepped Out Of A Dream 3:31
C1 Seven Comes Eleven 5:10
C2 Wheatland 7:12
C3 Catherine 3:02
C4 If I Should Loose You 5:18
D1 Someday My Prince Will Come 6:11
D2 Smile 3:55
D3 Ja Da 4:10
D4 Watch, What Happens 6:10


  • Bass – Jiri Mraz* (tracks: A4, B3, C3), Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (tracks: A2, B2, C2, D2), Sam Jones (tracks: A1, B4, C1, D4)
  • Cover [Painting] – Ole Jensen
  • Drums – Bob Durham* (tracks: A1, B4, C1, D4), Louis Hayes (tracks: A2, B2, B3, C2, C4, D1), Ray Price (tracks: A4)
  • Ensemble – The Singers Unlimited (tracks: B3, C3)
  • Guitar – Herb Ellis (tracks: A1, B1)
  • Leader [S. U.] – Gene Puerling (tracks: B3, C3)
  • Liner Notes – Leonard Feather
  • Piano – Oscar Peterson
  • Producer, Recorded By – H. G. Brunner-Schwer*
  • Vibraphone – Milt Jackson (tracks: D1)


Special Birthday Edition, gatefold sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
5C 154D 99948-49 Oscar Peterson Piano Giant ‎(2xLP, Comp) MPS Records, Delta 5C 154D 99948-49 Netherlands 1975
88.023-2 Oscar Peterson Piano Giant ‎(2xLP, Comp) MPS Records 88.023-2 Germany 1975
22 22499-6 Oscar Peterson Piano Giant (Special Birthday Edition) ‎(2xLP, Comp) MPS Records, BASF 22 22499-6 Netherlands 1975
22 22499-6, 22-22499-6 Oscar Peterson Piano Giant (Special Birthday Edition) ‎(2xLP, Comp) MPS Records, BASF, BASF 22 22499-6, 22-22499-6 Netherlands 1975
0088.041 Oscar Peterson Star Edition ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE) MPS Records 0088.041 Germany Unknown

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org