full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1659 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1524 mb.

Connie Francis - Connie

Connie Francis - Connie

Performer: Connie Francis
Album Title: Connie
Label: MGM Records ‎– SG-69
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1975
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 538
Other Formats: DTS MPC AC3 ASF MP2 VOX AUD

Free Download links

Connie Francis - Connie
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1659 downloads at 17 mb/s
Connie Francis - Connie
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1524 downloads at 13 mb/s


A1 Who's Sorry Now
A2 Never On Sunday
A3 Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
A4 Mama
A5 Together
A6 Hava Na Gila
B1 My Happiness
B2 Maleguena
B3 Among My Souvenirs
B4 Where The Boys Are
B5 Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
B6 Al Di La
C1 Everybody's Somebody's Fool
C2 When The Boy In Your Arms
C3 Follow The Boys
C4 Frankie
C5 Second Hand Love
C6 Vacation
C7 Stupid Cupid
D1 My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
D2 Many Tears Ago
D3 Lipstick On Your Collar
D4 My Yiddishe Mama
D5 Jealous Of You (Tango Della Gelosia)
D6 Time Alone Will Tell (Non Pensare A Me)


  • Manufacturing & Distribution – Audio Research, Inc.


Sessions Presents: Connie
Special Collector's Edition

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SG-69 Connie Francis Connie ‎(2xLP, Comp) Sessions , MGM Records SG-69 US 1975
SG-69 Connie Francis Connie ‎(2xLP, Comp) Sessions , MGM Records SG-69 Canada 1975


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org