full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1548 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1456 mb.

Barrelhouse Jazzband - Barrelhouse Jazzband Plays Duke Ellington

Barrelhouse Jazzband - Barrelhouse Jazzband Plays Duke Ellington

Performer: Barrelhouse Jazzband
Album Title: Barrelhouse Jazzband Plays Duke Ellington
Label: L + R Records ‎– LR 40026
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1989
Category: Jazz
Style: Dixieland, Swing
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 318
Other Formats: AC3 VOX VQF WMA XM RA MP2


A1 A Date With The Duke/Horst Schwarz 5:10
A2 Medley Number One: Rockin' In Rhythm - The East St. Louis Toodle-Oo - Creole Love Call - Rockin' In Rhythm - Black And Tan Fantasy - Mood Indigo - Things Ain't What They Used To Be 15:56
B1 Medley Number Two: Take The 'A' Train - Caravan - Cotton Tail - In My Solitude - The Mooche 16:00
B2 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart/Duke Ellington & Irving Mills 5:51


  • Acoustic Bass, Vocals – Lindi Huppertsberg*
  • Alto Saxophone, Clarinet, Vocals – Reimer von Essen
  • Banjo, Guitar – Bernd K. Otto
  • Drums – Hans Georg Klauer
  • Piano – Agi Huppertsberg
  • Producer – Horst Lippmann
  • Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Vocals – Frank Selten
  • Trumpet, Vocals – Horst Schwarz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4003094002611

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org