full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1873 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1243 mb.
Rock, Pop

Dan Fogelberg - Souvenirs

Dan Fogelberg - Souvenirs

Performer: Dan Fogelberg
Album Title: Souvenirs
Label: Epic ‎– PE 33137
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Soft Rock
Rating: 3.9
Votes: 501

Free Download links

Dan Fogelberg - Souvenirs
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1873 downloads at 17 mb/s
Dan Fogelberg - Souvenirs
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1243 downloads at 13 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Part Of The Plan
Congas, Timbales – Joe LalaElectric Guitar [Twelve-string] – Joe WalshHarmony Vocals – Graham Nash
A2 Illinois
Vibraphone – Dan Fogelberg
A3 Changing Horses
Congas, Percussion – Russ Kunkel
A4 Better Change
Drums, Harmony Vocals – Don HenleyTambourine – Joe Lala
A5 Souvenirs
Accordion, Arranged By [String Quartet] – Jimmy Haskell*Keyboards [Arp Bass] – Joe Walsh
A6 The Long Way
Arranged By [Strings] – Paul Harris Harmony Vocals – Graham Nash
B1 As The Raven Flies
Lead Guitar [Left Side] – Joe WalshRhythm Guitar [Acoustic], Rhythm Guitar [Electric], Lead Guitar [Electric, Right Side] – Dan Fogelberg
B2 Song From Half Mountain 2:51
B3 Morning Sky
Banjo – Al PerkinsPiano – Paul Harris
B4 (Someone's Been) Telling You Stories
Backing Vocals – Don Henley, Glenn FreyPiano – Paul Harris
B5 There's A Place In The World For A Gambler
Acoustic Guitar – Gerry BeckleyChoir – The Front Line Gardenia ChoirSousaphone – Kenny PassarelliZither – Dan Fogelberg


  • Acoustic Guitar – Dan Fogelberg (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
  • Backing Vocals – Joe Walsh (tracks: A6, B4)
  • Bass – Brian Garofalo* (tracks: A6, B3 to B5), Kenny Passarelli (tracks: A1 to A4, B1)
  • Drums – Russ Kunkel (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B1, B3, B4, B5)
  • Electric Guitar – Dan Fogelberg (tracks: A1, A2), Joe Walsh (tracks: A3, A4, B3 to B5)
  • Organ – Dan Fogelberg (tracks: A1, A6, B1, B4)
  • Percussion – Dan Fogelberg (tracks: B2, B5)
  • Piano – Dan Fogelberg (tracks: A1, A2, A5 to B2, B5)
  • Producer – Joe Walsh
  • Slide Guitar [Electric] – Joe Walsh (tracks: A6, B1)
  • Steel Guitar [Pedal] – Al Perkins (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Synthesizer [Moog] – Dan Fogelberg (tracks: B2, B5)
  • Twelve-String Guitar – Joe Walsh (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Vocals – Don Henley (tracks: B5), Jody Boyer (tracks: B5), Junior (Himself) Vocalcords (tracks: B5), Marie Ouhrabka (tracks: B5), Randy Meisner (tracks: B5)
  • Written-By, Vocals – Dan Fogelberg


Different runout etchings than Dan Fogelberg - Souvenirs.
This version has the barcode on the back.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7464-33137-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): AL 33137
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): BL 33137
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout etched): PAL33137-2BA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout etched): BL33137-2AA G1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): PAL 33137-2AM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): 1S PBL-33137-2AB 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KE 33137 Dan Fogelberg Souvenirs ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Epic, Full Moon KE 33137 US 1974
EPC 80623 Dan Fogelberg Souvenirs ‎(LP, Album) Epic EPC 80623 Italy 1975
CSP 40-15.504 Dan Fogelberg Historia De La Musica Rock ‎(Cass) Epic, Productos Especiales CBS, Orbis CSP 40-15.504 Spain 1983
EPC 80623 Dan Fogelberg Souvenirs ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Epic EPC 80623 Europe 1975
EK 33137 Dan Fogelberg Souvenirs ‎(CD, Album) Epic EK 33137 US 1990


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org