full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1465 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1265 mb.

ELP Tribute Project - Live Bootleg (Live In Aschaffenburg - 2008)

ELP Tribute Project - Live Bootleg (Live In Aschaffenburg - 2008)

Performer: ELP Tribute Project
Album Title: Live Bootleg (Live In Aschaffenburg - 2008)
Label: Not On Label (ELP Tribute Project Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: DVDr, Album
Country: Europe
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Prog Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 491
Other Formats: AU WAV XM MPC DXD MP4 MOD


1 The Barbarian
2 Knife Edge
3 Take A Pebble
4 Hang On A Dream
5 Hoedown
6 I Talk To The Wind
7 Tarkus
8 From The Beginning
9 Trilogy
10 Karn Evil 9 1st Impression Part II
11 Karn Evil 9 2nd Impression
12 The Endless Enigma Part I/Fugue/Part II
13 Tank Drum Solo
14 In The Court Of Crimson King
15 Still You Turn Me On
16 Lucky Man
17 Honky Tonk Train Blues
18 Jerusalem
19 Fanfare For The Common Man

Companies, etc.

  • Filmed At – Colos-Saal


  • Drums, Gong, Percussion [Assorted] – Marco Fabbri
  • Organ, Piano, Synthesizer [Analog] – Fabio Mancini
  • Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Mauro Aimetti


Recorded Live During The European Tour In Aschaffenburg [Germany) Colos Saal On 12 November 2008
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org