full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1390 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1466 mb.

Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A.

Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A.

Performer: Bruce Springsteen
Album Title: Born In The U.S.A.
Label: CBS ‎– CBS 86304
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Sunburst Label
Country: UK
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Arena Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 258
Other Formats: VQF FLAC XM MP2 MOD MP1 AU

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Born In The U.S.A.
Piano – Danny Federici
A2 Cover Me
Backing Vocals – La Bamba*Recorded By – Bill Scheniman
A3 Darlington County 4:48
A4 Working On The Highway 3:11
A5 Downbound Train 3:35
A6 I'm On Fire 2:36
B1 No Surrender
Backing Vocals – La Bamba*
B2 Bobby Jean 3:46
B3 I'm Goin' Down 3:29
B4 Glory Days 4:15
B5 Dancing In The Dark 4:01
B6 My Hometown
Backing Vocals – Ruth Jackson

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bruce Springsteen
  • Copyright (c) – Bruce Springsteen
  • Printed By – Shorewood Packaging Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – The Hit Factory
  • Recorded At – Power Station
  • Mixed At – Power Station


  • Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Vocals [Harmony Vocals] – Steve Van Zandt
  • Art Direction, Design – Andrea Klein
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Garry Tallent
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – Max Weinberg
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Billy Straus, Bruce Lampcov, Jeff Hendrickson, John Davenport , Zoë Yanakas
  • Lead Vocals, Guitar – Bruce Springsteen
  • Lyrics By [Words], Music By – Bruce Springsteen
  • Management – Jon Landau
  • Mixed By – Bob Clearmountain
  • Organ, Glockenspiel – Danny Federici
  • Other [Homework] – Obie
  • Other [Roadwork] – Doug Sutphin, Mike Batlan
  • Performer – The E Street Band*
  • Photography By – Annie Leibovitz
  • Producer – Bruce Springsteen, Chuck Plotkin, Jon Landau, Steve Van Zandt
  • Recorded By – Toby Scott (tracks: A1, A3 to B6)
  • Saxophone, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Clarence Clemons
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Backing Vocals – Roy Bittan


Label variation to other sunburst. This one have CBS & CBS INC. at 6 o'clock.

Album comes with printed inner sleeve and a 2-sided lyrics sheet. Some copies have 2-side CBS back catalogue ad.

Recorded at the Power Station and The Hit Factory. Mixed at the Power Station.

℗ © 1984 Bruce Springsteen

Sunburst label design

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 281
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CBS 86304 A6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CBS 86304-B5

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
QC 38653 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A. ‎(LP, Album, Car) Columbia QC 38653 US 1984
40·86304 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A. ‎(Cass, Album) CBS 40·86304 Spain 1984
QC 38653 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A. ‎(LP, Album) Columbia QC 38653 Jamaica 1984
CK 38653 Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A. ‎(CD, Album, RP) Columbia CK 38653 US Unknown
28AP 2850 Bruce Springsteen Born in The USA ‎(LP, Album, Promo, TP, W/Lbl) CBS/Sony 28AP 2850 Japan 1984


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org