full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1848 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1820 mb.
Rock, Blues

Lamont Cranston Band - Shakedown

Lamont Cranston Band - Shakedown

Performer: Lamont Cranston Band
Album Title: Shakedown
Label: Attic ‎– LAT 1126
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock, Blues
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 300
Other Formats: AIFF MMF WAV MP2 MP4 DXD AA


A1 Two Trains Runnin'
A2 Upper Mississippi Shakedown
A3 Seven
A4 Moonlight On The Broken Glass
A5 Streets Around Here
B1 I'm So Shy
B2 So Much
B3 Party Train
B4 Cold Broke And Hungry
B5 What Will Love Do


  • Backing Vocals – Danny L. & The Brewerettes* (tracks: A2, B2, B5)
  • Bass – Terry Grant , Tom Heinig (tracks: A5, B1, B2, B4)
  • Classical Guitar – Dave Salisbury (tracks: A4)
  • Drums – Jim Novak
  • Guitar – Charlie Bingham
  • Guitar, Vocals – Larry Hayes
  • Harmonica, Vocals – Pat Hayes
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Bruce McCabe
  • Organ – Steve Kilbride (tracks: A4)
  • Producer – Jack Daly, Lamont Cranston Band, Steve Wiese
  • Rhythm Guitar – Steve Kilbride (tracks: B1)
  • Saxophone – Jim Greenwell, Rick O'Dell
  • Trombone – Mike Nelson* (tracks: A5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Waterhouse 15 Lamont Cranston Band Shakedown ‎(LP) Waterhouse Records Waterhouse 15 USA & Canada 1981
AFL1-4313 Lamont Cranston Band Shakedown ‎(LP, Album) RCA AFL1-4313 US 1982
Waterhouse 15 Lamont Cranston Band Shakedown ‎(Cass, Album) Waterhouse Records Waterhouse 15 US Unknown


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org