full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1709 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1443 mb.
Electronic, Pop

Marsmobil - Fairytales Of The Supersurvivor

Marsmobil - Fairytales Of The Supersurvivor

Performer: Marsmobil
Album Title: Fairytales Of The Supersurvivor
Label: Compost Records ‎– CPT 502-2
Type: CD, Album, Digipak
Country: Germany
Date of released: 26 Jan 2018
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Downtempo, Freestyle, Electro, Synth-pop, Leftfield
Rating: 3.9
Votes: 274
Other Formats: MMF XM ADX AUD AC3 MP4 AIFF


1 And The Fishes In The Ocean
2 Heels Much Too High
3 Ode: Springtime And Summer
4 Sometimes I Don't Regret
5 Eclectic Mystic
6 Under The Tree
7 What?
8 The Story Of The Mongolian Horse
9 Shadows Of The Inner Light
10 It Doesn't Matter How You Are
11 Ode: The Dark Ages
12 A Time When Painters Painted More
13 The Moon And The Night And The Men
14 What Is Real And What Is Wrong
15 Ode: Oh My Lord Milord
16 Ask Your Local Keyboard Player

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Compost Records – CPT 502-2
  • Copyright (c) – Compost Records – CPT 502-2
  • Mastered At – Calyx Mastering


  • Artwork – Roberto Di Gioia
  • Mixed By – Peter Kruder
  • Producer – Peter Kruder, Roberto Di Gioia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 673794250229
  • Label Code: 02518

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CPT 502-1 Marsmobil Fairytales Of The Supersurvivor ‎(LP, Album + CD, Album, car) Compost Records CPT 502-1 Germany 2018

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

2007-2018 © iciap2007.org