full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1580 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1892 mb.
Blues, Folk, World, & Country

Los Lobos - The Night Of The Living Wolves

Los Lobos - The Night Of The Living Wolves

Performer: Los Lobos
Album Title: The Night Of The Living Wolves
Label: T-Birds Production ‎– 001-D
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: Italy
Date of released:
Category: Blues, Folk, World, & Country
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 261
Other Formats: MP3 MMF ADX WAV TTA MP2 WMA


A1 Come On Let's Go
A2 Tears Of God
A3 Will the Wolf Survive?
A4 Is This All There Is?
A5 Anselma
B1 A Matter Of Time
B2 The Hardest Time
B3 All I Wanted To Do Was Dance
B4 Why Do You Do
B5 Let's Say Goodnight
C1 Serenata Nortena
C2 Volver, Volver
C3 I God Loaded
C4 Shakin' Shakin' Shakes
C5 Set Me Free (Rosa Lee)
C6 Don't Worry Baby
D1 Prenda Del Alma
D2 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
D3 Medley
D4 La Bamba


Recorded live at the Rolling Stone, Milano, Feb. 24, 1987

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TBR 001 Los Lobos The Night Of The Living Wolves ‎(2xLP, Unofficial) T-Birds Records TBR 001 Italy 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org