full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1432 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1600 mb.

Puccini - La Bohème / Tosca (operatic highlights)

Puccini -  La Bohème / Tosca (operatic highlights)

Performer: Puccini
Album Title: La Bohème / Tosca (operatic highlights)
Label: Philips ‎– 412 833-1
Series: The Great Composers And Their Music – 62
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1985
Category: Classical
Style: Opera
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 305
Other Formats: AC3 ASF TTA MP3 RA AHX AU


La Bohème
A1 Che gelida manina / Sì, Mi chiamano Mimì
A2 O Soave fanciulla
A3 Dunque È proprio finita!... Addio, dolce svegliare
A4 In un coupé? … O, Mimì tu più non torni
A5 O Dio! Mimì
B1 Recondita armonia
B2 Mario! Mario!
B3 Tre sbirri, una carrozza… Te Deum
B4 Vissi d'arte, vissi d'amore
B5 E lucevan le stelle

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Marshall Cavendish Ltd


  • Baritone Vocals [Marcello/Scarpia] – Ingvar Wixell (tracks: A3-5, B3)
  • Baritone Vocals [Schaunard] – Håkan Hagegård (tracks: A5)
  • Bass Vocals [Colline] – Robert Lloyd (tracks: A5)
  • Chorus – Chorus Of The Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
  • Composed By – Giacomo Puccini
  • Conductor – Sir Colin Davis
  • Orchestra – Orchestra Of The Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
  • Soprano Vocals [Mimi] – Katia Ricciarelli (tracks: A1-3, 5)
  • Soprano Vocals [Musetta] – Ashley Putnam (tracks: A3, 5)
  • Soprano Vocals [Tosca] – Montserrat Caballé (tracks: B2, 4)
  • Tenor Vocals [Rodolfo / Cavaradossi] – José Carreras (tracks: A1-5, B1,2,5)
  • Tenor Vocals [Spoletta] – Piero De Palma (tracks: B3)


A Marshall Cavendish Collection in association with Deutsche Grammophon, Philips and Decca.
© Marshall Cavendish Ltd. 1985

Included with magazine.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org