full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1375 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1347 mb.
Folk, World, & Country

Douglas Spotted Eagle - Canyon Speak (Native American Flute Music)

Douglas Spotted Eagle - Canyon Speak (Native American Flute Music)

Performer: Douglas Spotted Eagle
Album Title: Canyon Speak (Native American Flute Music)
Label: Sound Of America Records ‎– SOAR-117
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1990
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 493
Other Formats: VOC MMF VQF AC3 MP3 MP4 APE


A1 Canyon Speak
A2 Moonshadow
A3 Rhythm Of Stone
A4 Ancestreal Voices
A5 Cocopeli's Dream
A6 Ancient Footsteps
B1 Where Earth Touches Sky
B2 Canyon Walls/Cathederal Halls
B3 Eagle Feather (Wisdom Here)
B4 Sunrise
B5 Whistle Song
B6 Akpahza (Nightfall)


  • Executive Producer – Tom Bee
  • Mastered By – Douglas Spotted Eagle
  • Producer [Production Assistant] – Brandon Guthrie, Linda Wallentine
  • Recorded By – Douglas Spotted Eagle

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org