full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1685 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1703 mb.
Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen

Sarah Brightman - New Collection

Sarah Brightman - New Collection

Performer: Sarah Brightman
Album Title: New Collection
Label: Universal ‎– 102, D.K. & Moon Producing Centre ‎– 102
Series: New Collection –
Type: CD, Compilation, Partially Unofficial
Country: Ukraine
Date of released: 2008
Category: Pop, Classical, Stage & Screen
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 404


1 Sarah Brightman With Andrea Bocelli Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiro)
2 Sarah Brightman The River Cried
3 Sarah Brightman Whistle Down The Wind
4 Sarah Brightman Jonny Wanna Live
5 Sarah Brightman With Cliff Richard Only You
6 Sarah Brightman The Second Element
7 Sarah Brightman Love Changes Everything
8 Sarah Brightman Once In A Lifetime
9 Sarah Brightman With Steve Barton Think Of Me
10 Sarah Brightman If I Ever Fall In Love Again (The Crooked Mile)
11 Sarah Brightman With Jose Carreras* Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
12 Sarah Brightman Memory
13 Sarah Brightman With John Barrowman Too Much In Love To Care
14 Sarah Brightman Captain Nemo
15 Sarah Brightman With Steve Harley The Phantom Of The Opera
16 Sarah Brightman Anything But Lonely
17 Sarah Brightman Chi Il Bel Sogno Di Doretta (La Rondine)
18 Sarah Brightman There Is More To Love (Aspects Of Love)
19 Sarah Brightman Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Spanish Version)
20 Sarah Brightman Make Up My Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music International
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music International


Total time: 79:57

This compilation ℗ 2008 Universal Music International.
© 2008 Universal Music International.

Made in Ukraine.

Released with a 4-page booklet in a standard jewel case

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 483107080661
  • Barcode (Text): 4 83107 08066 1

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org