full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1552 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1620 mb.

The Platters - Pussycat Presents 20 Greatest Hits

The Platters - Pussycat Presents 20 Greatest Hits

Performer: The Platters
Album Title: Pussycat Presents 20 Greatest Hits
Label: K-tel ‎– NC-449
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released:
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 312
Other Formats: MP3 MP2 AIFF RA MOD AU DTS


A1 The Great Pretender
A2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A3 Only You
A4 Unchained Melody
A5 Sweet, Sweet Lovin'
A6 Devri
A7 Alone In The Night
A8 I Love You Because
A9 My Way
A10 (You've Got) The Magic Touch
B1 Twilight Time
B2 My Prayer
B3 Heaven On Earth
B4 Washed Ashore
B5 Why
B6 With This Ring
B7 How Beautiful Our Love Is
B8 I Love You 1000 Times
B9 Red Sails In The Sunset
B10 Harbor Lights

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org