full-dateMP3 version .ZIP size 1541 mb. | FLAC version .ZIP size 1331 mb.

Ella Fitzgerald - Live

Ella Fitzgerald - Live

Performer: Ella Fitzgerald
Album Title: Live
Label: Verve Records ‎– 2615 003
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set
Country: Germany
Date of released:
Category: Jazz
Style: Vocal, Soul-Jazz, Latin Jazz
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 469

Free Download links

Ella Fitzgerald - Live
FLAC version .ZIP archive

1541 downloads at 17 mb/s
Ella Fitzgerald - Live
MP3 version .ZIP archive

1331 downloads at 13 mb/s


A1 This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
A2 I've Got The World On A String
A3 A Hard Day's Night
A4 The Boy From Ipanema
A5 Misty
A6 The Man I Love
B1 It's All Right With Me
B2 Bewitched
B3 Take The 'A' Train
B4 How Long Has This Been Going On
B5 The Cricket Song
C1 Gone With The Wind
C2 Just In Time
C3 St. Louis Blues
C4 Goody Goody
C5 Stompin' At The Savoy
D1 April In Paris
D2 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
D3 Too Darn Hot
D4 Mack The Knife
D5 Day In, Day Out
E1 Jazz Samba (So Danco Samba)
E2 III Wind
E3 Smooth Sailing
E4 Body And Soul
E5 Mr. Paganini
F1 The Lady Is A Tramp
F2 Baby Won't You Please Come Home
F3 Lullaby Of Birdland
F4 These Foolish Things
F5 Air Mail Special


Original American Recording Licensed and trademark
registered by Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer, Inc.Verve Series, New York, U.S.A.
Printed in Germany by Gerhard Stalling AG, Oldenburg.
Comes in box with 2 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): 1965 E71 Z 002367017 S1
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): 1968 E71 Z 002367017 S2
  • Matrix / Runout (C Side): 1965 E71 Z 002367018 S1
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side): 1965 E71 Z 002367018 S2
  • Matrix / Runout (E Side): 1967 E71 Z 002367019 S1
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side): 1967 E71 Z 002367019 S2
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.
2007-2018 © iciap2007.org